HomeNew homes contacts
NEW HOMES CONTACTS
NEW HOMES OPERATORS CONTACT DETAILS

 

Iain Berry

Managing Director Land and New Homes
TEL: 01403 282 520, Mobile: 07836 333 407
EMAIL: Iain.Berry@connells.co.uk

 

MIDLANDS EAST

Hannah Kelham
Head of Business
TEL: 07718 654 177
EMAIL: Hannah.Kelham@connells.co.uk

Nicola Moore
Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Staffordshire
TEL: 07870 819 234
EMAIL: Nicola.Moore@burchelledwards.co.uk

Aletta Ainsworth
Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire and Leicestershire
TEL: 07814 635 877
EMAIL: Aletta.Ainsworth@connells.co.uk

Hazel Stewart
Leicestershire
TEL: 07909 993 212
EMAIL: Hazel.Stewart@connells.co.uk

Sam Cable
Leicestershire
TEL: 07920 266211
EMAIL: sam.cable@connells.co.uk

Clara Van Deventer
Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and Staffordshire
TEL: 07543 311118
EMAIL: CVanDeventer@connells.co.uk

 

MIDLANDS WEST

Katy Harwood
Head of Business
TEL: 07789 617 010
EMAIL: Katy.Harwood@connells.co.uk

Natasha Harris CeMAP
West Midlands
TEL: 07771 966 919
EMAIL: Natasha.Harris@connells.co.uk

Sarah Rose
Birmingham City
TEL: 07787 669 425
EMAIL: Sarah.Rose@connells.co.uk

Matthew Taylor
Midlands North
TEL: 07817 651718
EMAIL: matthew.taylor@connells.co.uk

Annabel Willetts
Midlands Shared Ownership
TEL: 07817 651718
EMAIL: annabel.willetts@connells.co.uk

 

CENTRAL WEST

Ian Hunt
Head of Business
TEL: 07539 455 939
EMAIL: Ian.Hunt@connells.co.uk

Hannah Gill
Warwickshire, Northamptonshire & Milton Keynes
TEL: 07789 944 457
EMAIL: Hannah.Gill@connells.co.uk

Karen Langley
Buckinghamshire, Berkshire and Oxfordshire
TEL: 07980 940 616
EMAIL: Karen.Langley@connells.co.uk

Nina Webster
Oxfordshire
TEL: 07789 944 771
EMAIL: Nina.Webster@connells.co.uk

Clare Beaney
Wiltshire
TEL: 07970 228 581
EMAIL: Clare.Beaney@connells.co.uk

Georgia Gill
Northhampton, Warwickshire and Milton Keynes
TEL: 07873 627 217
EMAIL: Georgia.Gill@connells.co.uk

Victoria Rawlings
Wiltshire
TEL: 07891 477886
EMAIL: victoria.rawlings@connells.co.uk

 

CENTRAL EAST

Grant Mynott
Head of Business
TEL: 07718 809 248
EMAIL: Grant.Mynott@connells.co.uk

Victoria Vale
Hertfordshire and North London
TEL: 07811 248 376
EMAIL: Victoria.Vale@connells.co.uk

Tia Newport
Essex and Suffolk
TEL: 07855 075 915
EMAIL: Tia.Newport@connells.co.uk

Kirsty Dollamore
Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire
TEL: 07526 966 068
EMAIL: Kirsty.Dollamore@connells.co.uk

 

SOUTHEAST

Louise Savage
Head of Business
TEL: 07973 931 380
EMAIL: Louise.Savage@connells.co.uk

Stephen Lightfoot
Kent
TEL: 07764 975 947
EMAIL: Stephen.Lightfoot@connells.co.uk

William Achilles
Kent
TEL: 07814 635 937
EMAIL: William.Achilles@connells.co.uk

Lauren Burge
Kent
TEL: 07542 865 735
EMAIL: Lauren.Burge@connells.co.uk

Bianca Khouda
Surrey & Sussex
TEL: 07979 845 731
EMAIL: Bianca.Khouda@connells.co.uk

Sarah Gifford
Shared Ownership Homes
TEL: 07980 939 661
EMAIL: Sarah.Gifford@connells.co.uk

 

SOUTHERN

Paul Matthews
Head of Business
TEL: 01454 326 695 Mobile: 07850 606 965
EMAIL: Paul.Matthews@connells.co.uk

Caroline Lunness
South Gloucestershire, Bristol and Somerset
TEL: 01454 326 695 Mobile: 07392 108 909
EMAIL: Caroline.Lunness@connells.co.uk

Oliver Robins
Hampshire and South Wiltshire
TEL: 01454 320 555 Mobile: 07514 318 795
EMAIL: Oliver.Robins@connells.co.uk

Robert Hodge
Bristol and Somerset
TEL: 01823 334 433 Mobile: 07876 847 039
EMAIL: Robert.Hodge@connells.co.uk

Sarah Pechkaytis
Shared Ownership Coordinator
Mobile: 07526 189 848
EMAIL: Sarah.Pechkaytis@connells.co.uk

Lisa Shefferd
Hampshire, South Wiltshire and Dorset
Mobile: 07917 263 957
EMAIL: Lisa.Shefferd@connells.co.uk

Emily Rhodes
Devon
Tel: 07870 826 680
EMAIL: Emily.Rhodes@connells.co.uk
 



Back to the New Homes page

SPEAK TO US TODAY

SEARCH FOR YOUR LOCAL BRANCH

Branch finder

VIEW OUR LATEST NEW HOMES